Four Seasons Realty

Four Seasons Realty
207.824.3776
fax 207.824.3722
info@fourseasonsrealtymaine.com

Gary Williamson
Broker
gary@fourseasonsrealtymaine.com

Julia Williamson
Property Management & Rentals
julia@fourseasonsrealtymaine.com

Assistance

Regional Schools - SAD 44

Area Links
SAD# 44

Bethel and the surrounding areas all attend school in the SAD #44 school disctrict with includes:

Elementary Schools

Andover
85 Pine Street
Andover, Maine 04216

Principal: Roger Sabin sabinr@sad44.org
Secretary: 
Patty Brown brown@sad44.org
Tel: (207) 392-4381
Fax: 
(207) 392-1500

Crescent Park
19 Crescent Lane
Bethel, Maine 04217

Principal:Levi Brown brownle@sad44.org
Secretary: Nancy Young youngn@sad44.org
Tel: (207) 824-2839

Woodstock
224 Rumford Ave.
Bryant Pond, Maine 04257

Principal: Jolene Littlehale littlehj@sad44.org
Secretary:   Queda Billings billingq@sad44.org
Tel: (207) 665-2228

Middle School

Telstar
284 Walkers Mills Road
Bethel, Maine 04217

Principal: Russ Tornrose turnrosr@sad44.org
Secretary:   Carole Corriveau corrivec@sad44.org
Tel: (207) 824-2136

High School

Telstar
284 Walkers Mills Road
Bethel, Maine 04217

Principal: Theodore Davis davisted@sad44.org
Secretary: Wendy Hanscom hanscomw@sad44.org
Secretary: Sharon Silver silvers@sad44.org
Tel: (207) 824-2136

Adult Education

284 Walkers Mills Road
Bethel, Maine 04217

Director: Jean Waite waitej@sad44.org
Secretary: Lin Chapman chapmanl@sad44.org
Tel: (207) 824-2780